Did someone say Instagram?

Happy Monday everyone! Mondays are nobody’s favorite but put your best foot forward today as it will set the mood for the entire week! I’m doing things a little differently today, no moodboard this time but you obviously haven’t seen the last of them.

I’ve been really busy with school lately so today’s post is brief. I’ve finally made my official Instagram account for my blog. I couldn’t decide for the longest time if I wanted to use my personal Instagram alongside The Cheap Chic Monologues but the verdict is in. I chose to make another Insta account specifically for my blog for the sake of keeping my personal life somewhat separate.

Now of course you can still follow me on my personal account which is @kelseyy__d but if you’re just wanting a snapshot of my blogging life then head on over to @thecheapchicmonologues on Instagram! I’ll happily follow my fellow bloggers!

Make the most of this Monday and don’t forget to follow me on Instagram and Twitter!

Hugs,

Kels

Leave a comment